That Is Sooo Me

A little introduction to the Miss behind Pride & Vegudice. Enjoy!

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

This is so me:

This is so not me:

9 responses to “That Is Sooo Me

  1. Neat survey! I like how the photos really do explain a lot about your personality. Maybe I will steal this one….

  2. We’re so much alike!

  3. I NEED that peanut butter machine. That is SO me too!

  4. Hehe! I love that you started this with peanut butter…that is so you. :-)

  5. I LOVE the picture of the woman reading with her dog. That is so me! I really enjoyed this post, but I was a little disappointed when I realized it wasn’t about homemade peanut butter…yum.

  6. fun! I wish that peanut butter making machine would have been as awesome as it promised. I only heard bad reviews about it. heart = broken!

  7. Fun stuff! And seriously, what an awesome peanut butter machine.

  8. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Peanut butter and Amelie- that is so me : ) I’m actually listening to the soundtrack as I type!

Leave a Reply

